Reviews

Reviews

The following are reviews from our Etsy store…

To see the original reviews, you can go to our Etsy store reviews

  1. Review by Kathryn on 05/18/2020
  2. Review by Bertha on 05/11/2020
    Stunning! A magnificent piece of art. This bracelet carries a silent boldness with meaning to accent ones character. Thank you!
  3. Review by Mary on 05/10/2020
    I looked at etsy shops that might have earrings go to go with a necklace I bought. These were perfect and just the right size. The order came quickly and I am very pleased.
  4. Review by jaredkiernan on 04/24/2020
    Beautiful piece and arrived super fast. Thank you!!!!
  5. Review by dianchilds4 on 04/22/2020
    Beautiful pendant necklace. Thank you for picking up the insurance.
  6. Review by w7znaboe on 03/31/2020
    Generous size and really pretty pattern in these earrings.
  7. Review by Susan on 03/29/2020
  8. Review by Robin on 03/19/2020
    Very pretty
  9. Review by Robin on 03/19/2020
    Gorgeous and very unique
  10. Review by Robin on 03/19/2020
    Absolutely beautiful
  11. Review by Trina on 03/17/2020
    This necklace was a match made in heaven for me! I have been looking for a piece of Montana Dryhead Agate for a while. My favorite flower is the mountain edelweiss. So...here it is! Beautiful statement piece, excellent craftsmanship and shipped promptly even in these troubled times. I will treasure this piece, thank you!
  12. Review by tamarasanders82 on 03/15/2020
    Lynne does fabulous work.\r\nI purchase from her because I love her work. Pieces arrive in a timely manner also.
  13. Review by tgut30 on 03/15/2020
    Gorgeous!
  14. Review by Elaine Hartsock on 03/12/2020
    This gem is adorable with the pretty colored stone and the tiny silver birds. Thank you
  15. Review by Jenny Sue on 03/07/2020
  16. Review by Christine on 03/04/2020
    Nice earrings! Love the contrast of the bright stones and darkened silver.
  17. Review by Elaine Hartsock on 03/02/2020
    So perfect! This necklace is absolutely beautiful. Thank you for shipping it so quickly and for your talent and friendly service. I will definitely buy from you again.
  18. Review by Kirsten on 02/14/2020
    So very beautiful! Rhodochrosite is my favorite stone and this one is lovely! The ring is perfect. The stone was moving a little in the setting and I let Lynne know - she was wonderful! I mailed the ring back and she checked it out. I got the ring back today, the stone is solid and I am so excited to wear it. Thank you so much!
  19. Review by Callie on 02/12/2020
    Expert setting of my turquoise custom order. Exactly what I wanted and beautifully crafted
  20. Review by Trina on 02/10/2020
    A-MAZ-ING is what I say about this pendant. It's substantial, well-made, and the colors look even better in person! I find the three colors of druzy intriguing to look at, very rare, and I think this will make a great "spring" piece. Quickly shipped. Great craftsmanship here!
  21. Review by Callie on 02/03/2020
    This bracelet is so beautiful and genius! Very well perfectly made and gorgeous! Great customer service and great experience!❤️
  22. Review by Flux X. on 01/23/2020
    Seller was great to work with on this custom item. I will note that the craftsmanship on the setting is not as high quality as I would have liked. And the downside to the wider band is that although the smallest part of my finger is a 5.5, the wide band cuts into the fleshy part of my finger. I think this is why you don't typically see bands this wide. I have to wear it on a different finger than what I intended, which is the reason for the lower star review.
  23. Review by mary on 01/15/2020
    Stunning , craftmanship so amazing, ten stars?
  24. Review by Michelle on 12/28/2019
    I purchased these beautiful earrings as a gift but when I received them I had second thoughts because they were a little big for the recipients taste. I contacted Lynne about my concerns and asked if she’d be willing to exchange them for a lovely bracelet she had for sale in her shop. Not only was she willing to exchange but she shipped the item before I could get the earrings back to her so my gift recipient would have the bracelet in time for Christmas! Both pieces were beautiful! Will definitely shop with Lynne again!
  25. Review by Rachel on 12/27/2019
    Pretty piece. Thank u. ?
  26. Review by Sandra on 12/19/2019
    Lovely casual bracelet. Mint green color is so pretty!
  27. Review by Lindsay on 12/16/2019
    Just about the most beautiful pieces of art I have ever seen. Thanks so much!! I will wear them with pride!! I will return again!!
  28. Review by mary on 12/12/2019
    wow, im always thrilled to open a box of one of Lynne's creations. photos do not do justice to the quality, and design work that she delivers. these Ginko leaf earrings are amazing, in both craftsmanship and beauty. they are light weight, yet really substantial .
  29. Review by tgut30 on 12/07/2019
    The stone colors are beautiful but the delicate etchings Lynn has made in the silver really make these a gorgeous pair.
  30. Review by Lassenspirit on 12/05/2019
    Always a pleasure purchasing from Lynne. Her jewelry quality is fantastic and the craftsmanship is top notch.
  31. Review by Trina on 12/03/2019
    Wowsa! An amazing pendant! I was prepared for a large pendant, but not for how large (and gorgeous) the garnet is! I've never seen a garnet this large. Beautiful, strong red color. The overall shape of the pendant reminds me of something vaguely Nordic. I plan to wear it with Fair Isle and Nordic sweaters this winter for a pop of color. Nicely made with care, nice smooth edges and a strong bail. Gorgeous! Thank you!
  32. Review by Robyn on 11/13/2019
    So beautiful! Everything Lynne creates is a work of art!❤️❤️
  33. Review by Amelie on 11/04/2019
    Lovely necklace, even prettier in person! It shipped really fast too. Thank you 🙂
  34. Review by lynx636 on 10/28/2019
    A dramatic and beautiful pendant, beautifully packed and quickly shipped. Thank you!
  35. Review by veronicarogalla on 10/21/2019
    Beautiful product and fantastic customer service!
  36. Review by fraulein53 on 10/12/2019
    My new ring is beautiful! The silver and shape are very comfortable on my hand and the stone spectacular.
  37. Review by elizabeth on 10/11/2019
    Very nice ring. Stone is beautiful! Love the detail on the band, and it’s a good comfortable fit even with the wide band.
  38. Review by Sandra on 10/09/2019
    What a wonderful gemstone. This photo is taken with flash to capture its many colors. It’s like looking into a tiny garden scene. The setting is simple and well made to show off the stone in all its glory.
  39. Review by Robyn on 10/02/2019
    A truly beautiful work of art! Thanks Lynne?
  40. Review by E on 09/29/2019
    Another lovely handmade piece. Love the detail and it is exactly as pictured. Great service and very friendly owner Lynne 🙂
  41. Review by E on 09/29/2019
    Great service and exceptional hand made pieces! Love this piece.
  42. Review by reinarodrar1 on 09/19/2019
    Amazing ring! As soon as I saw this, I just had to get it and I love it. It is slightly too big, but that’s ok. The craftsmanship is just breathtaking. This picture doesn’t do it justice- the flashes of blue and green are so vivid. Really fast shipping!
  43. Review by Sandra on 09/09/2019
    These are absolutely beautiful. The stones are very well matched and the workmanship is fantastic. They arrived very quickly. Thank you.
  44. Review by Patrice on 09/08/2019
    Another perfect pair! Thank you, Lynne!
  45. Review by Patrice on 09/08/2019
    Love them! Thank you, Lynne!
  46. Review by Patrice on 09/08/2019
    These are beautiful, Lynne! Thank you!
  47. Review by Trina on 08/31/2019
    Amazing! I was so intrigued by the patterning of the agate vertically down the earring, and the design brought this out perfectly. Gorgeous earrings, color really pops! Very quick shipping, packed carefully in a pretty box. Thank you!
  48. Review by Callie on 08/23/2019
    Lynne always makes wonderful and beautiful jewelry! She is very good at what she does! I love my ring and everything she made for me and the jewelry I bought from her! She is great at communication and fast shipping! Wonderful experience as usual!
  49. Review by grotto110 on 08/23/2019
    I am a fan of Lynne's work.....her artistry is evident in the quality of her pieces, beautiful stones, and creative settings. These earrings are fantastic, and I received compliments the first day I wore them. I will be back for more! Oh, and shipping is very swift!
  50. Review by Margaret on 08/12/2019
    These earrings are amazing and will look great from now through fall. Lynne has such an eye for letting the beauty of nature shine in her creations.
  51. Review by Margaret on 08/08/2019
    Beautiful ring! The fit is perfect and the band is so comfortable to wear.
  52. Review by Matilda on 07/15/2019
    BEAUTIFUL, Thanks!! \nQuality shipped fast!!
  53. Review by elizabeth on 07/02/2019
    Gorgeous colored ring. Fits nicely. Really like the texture on the ring band. Super quick shipping!
  54. Review by tgut30 on 07/02/2019
    Gorgeous as always!
  55. Review by Sandra on 06/26/2019
    Love these earrings. I have very long hair so I prefer longer earrings. The colors the beautiful and the silverwork is lovely.
  56. Review by susie on 06/22/2019
    My pendant and chain are beautiful. The color is so lovely . Shipping was very fast and as always the seller is a joy to do business with. I have my next purchase already picked out. Thank you so much !! Susie ??.....
  57. Review by Nancy on 06/20/2019
    Beautiful stone! Thanks for great service!
  58. Review by liz on 06/15/2019
  59. Review by Marion455 on 06/13/2019
  60. Review by tamarasanders82 on 05/17/2019
    Shipped fast. Wears beautifly\r\nLooks great with other sterling silver
  61. Review by grotto110 on 04/26/2019
    I love Lynne's work, and these earrings are a wonderful example of her great eye in using stones to their best effect. The stones are set beautifully with nice detail, and very sturdy in their settings. I look forward to adding more of Lynne's work to my jewelry box! Swift shipping too.
  62. Review by Deana on 04/20/2019
  63. Review by desertpac on 04/16/2019
    Absolutely GORGEOUS! This sterling silver and turquoise stone bracelet is truly stunning! The stone is exactly as pictured on Lynne’s listing here on Etsy. Lynne was delightful to deal with and answered my questions promptly. A true pleasure to meet and do business with! I have been stopped just about everywhere I have been by people admiring this show stopping piece! I will surely be returning to this talented artisan for my next turquoise fix! Thank you again Lynne!
  64. Review by M on 03/28/2019
    Thank you so much!! Amazing seller, beautiful earrings, fantastic communication, my new favorite Etsy store!!
  65. Review by Brenda on 03/25/2019
    Got my ring today and I love it! Communications were answered promptly and pleasantly. Delivery was super fast! Lynne is a talented artist and I am very happy to now own one of her ooak pieces. I'll definitely shop with her again. Thank you Lynne!!
  66. Review by Dawn on 03/22/2019
    This is an absolutely beautiful ring!! I couldn't be happier!!
  67. Review by Margie on 03/14/2019
    These earrings will be so perfect for my daughter who is an avid birder and photographer. Our favorite poem is from Emily Dickinson which begins: "Hope is a thing with feathers". These earrings are a lovely and perfect symbol of that hope. Thank you. \n\nShipping was fast and efficient!
  68. Review by Valerie on 03/13/2019
    Item is exactly as described. The stone is actually even more beautiful in person. Shop owner is terrific - this is my second order from her!
  69. Review by reinarodrar1 on 03/09/2019
    I love this ring so much!
  70. Review by Yvette on 03/08/2019
    G.O.R.G.E.O.U.S.! Really love it! 😉
  71. Review by Helldresser on 03/06/2019
    AWESOME CREATOR! Lynne was kind, patient and flexible with my crazy design ideas. She handled it all like a champ and professional- aaaaaaaaand I absolutely love the Larimar piece she’d made for me. THANK YOU AGAIN!
  72. Review by E on 03/06/2019
    This piece is lovely. Even prettier in hand than the picture featured. It is going to make a wonderful gift to my dear friend. This is my third piece from Silver Spiral. She continues to amaze me with her hand made pieces.
  73. Review by Valerie on 03/03/2019
    So beautiful and even nicer in person! The silver is very good quality. \nVery friendly and responsive shop owner. I've already placed more orders!
  74. Review by Margie on 03/03/2019
    These earrings are even more beautiful in person, and are very well made.
  75. Review by Monica on 02/28/2019
    As fabulous as always. Great matching stones. Fabulous workmanship. Fast shipment. I love them.
  76. Review by Lydia Alpigini on 02/17/2019
    So pretty and lightweight, just as described. And one of a kind artwork I get to wear!
  77. Review by Rachel on 02/15/2019
    Incredible piece! I’ve never seen another opal like this one. Beautifully made and fits so comfortably. I will definitely be purchasing more from this shop in the future!
  78. Review by Rachel on 02/15/2019
    Absolutely beautiful piece! This stone is so unique and works perfectly with the setting. This was a custom piece and was completed super quickly. It also fits perfectly and is very high quality.
  79. Review by Daiana on 02/15/2019
    Wonderful earrings! Thank you, Lynne!
  80. Review by Scarlet on 02/12/2019
    Absolutely beautiful, the pictures truly can not do the ring, stone, and craftsmanship justice! Wonderful seller, so thoughtful and prompt with communication and questions. Fast shipping, and just a wonderful experience! Can't wait to order again!
  81. Review by susie on 02/12/2019
    My bracelet is so beautiful. Pics don’t do it justice ! Shipping was super fast and the seller is incredible to work with . Thank you so much for sharing your pretty bracelet with me , I love it .?? Susie .....
  82. Review by Margie on 01/31/2019
    Such quick shipping! The earrings are just beautiful. I just love the elegant hammered design. Thank you so much!
  83. Review by elizabeth on 01/07/2019
    Beautiful color. Stones nicely set. Very happy with my purchase.
  84. Review by Lassenspirit on 12/21/2018
    Lynne always makes beautiful jewelry. This particular stone was more grey than I expected (I thought it was blue), but her pieces are always unique and her craftsmanship is superb.
  85. Review by Monica on 12/17/2018
    I’ve been looking for earrings like this for some time. The size of the stones is fabulous! Versatile design. Great workmanship. I love them!
  86. Review by Olivia on 12/09/2018
  87. Review by etjclc on 12/02/2018
    Lynne is a wonderful artist! This is my 4th piece and it is as gorgeous as the others!!
  88. Review by elizabeth on 11/29/2018
    Very beautiful and substantial stone. Nicely set. Very happy with my purchase!
  89. Review by Dawn on 11/21/2018
    Amazing energy I love the pendant. It is a beautiful piece. Thank you for the timely shipping.
  90. Review by Emily on 11/13/2018
    This is so beautiful - the colors and patterns of the petrified wood are pure and complrex as if untouched, and the hand-crafted silver heart is warm and amazingly soft and smooth against my skin. So creative, and Lynne was an absolute pleasure to interact with. I will be back for earrings!
  91. Review by mbbohlen on 11/09/2018
    A lovely stone, very unique and color. It is well made and arrived quickly!
  92. Review by mbbohlen on 11/09/2018
    This necklace has a very pretty stone. It is well made and arrived quickly.
  93. Review by Billie on 10/25/2018
    Such a beautiful ring. Wish I would have paid attention to the fact it is only one and not three.
  94. Review by tgut30 on 10/18/2018
    Gorgeous earrings! Stones are beautiful & the silver has a nice presence without feeling too heavy when wearing.
  95. Review by Rachel on 10/12/2018
    Stunningly gorgeous!!!! And they match another bracelet I got too. My birthday present!!! 🙂 so happy!!! Thank u!!
  96. Review by LiteMyFuseJewels on 10/10/2018
    Love my thumb ring! Beautiful band and Lynne was wonderful to work with. Great communication and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks so much!
  97. Review by etjclc on 10/08/2018
    I love these pendants!! Unique and gorgeous!!
  98. Review by etjclc on 10/08/2018
    Another wonderful pendant!! Will be back!!
  99. Review by jaymiceli on 10/04/2018
    Beautiful stone-large statement piece-great silver work-love it. Packaged nicely and shipped quickly too. Thank you!
  100. Review by susie on 09/27/2018
    Thank you for the lovely turquoise bracelet . I love the clean setting and the stone . It’s very comfortable. Lynne is a wonderful artist as well as a sweet friend . I love shopping here and love every purchase I have made . Thank u so much ?? Susie
  101. Review by etjclc on 09/14/2018
    Beautiful necklace, love it!! Very talented artist!
  102. Review by susie on 09/13/2018
    What a beautiful druzy ring . It is a perfect fit !! So comfortable. It sparkles so I love it ? Thank you so much once again ?? susie.....
  103. Review by Yvette on 09/12/2018
    WOW! What a gorgeous, stand-alone, statement piece!
  104. Review by etjclc on 09/08/2018
    Absolutely gorgeous!!!!! Very talented artist!!
  105. Review by Robbie on 09/06/2018
    So incredibly beautiful and unique! I love it thank you!!
  106. Review by Gigi on 08/31/2018
    Love these. Got compliments as I was taking them out of the box! Soft color, simple design to match the softness. These will be worn a lot.
  107. Review by susie on 08/17/2018
    Thank you so much for my beautiful turquoise ring . The stone is beautiful and the ring is so comfortable. Shipping was fast and buying was a pleasure. I look forward to my next purchase ?Thank you again ?? susie !!
  108. Review by LaLucyS on 08/07/2018
    Nice silver band with turquoise. I believe it is a genuine stone, and silver. Item shipped and received in a couple of days. Good shop and seller.
  109. Review by tinasams100 on 08/02/2018
    The bracelet / arm band I bought was beautiful! I wore it in my boho wedding 🙂 exactly as shown. Beautiful selection of stones and artful and sturdy bezel & mounting! Shipped quickly and beautifully gift-packaged with a personal note and special gift stones for chakra balancing! Thank you!! <3
  110. Review by Winterish on 06/18/2018
    I absolutely love this bracelet! I am beyond thrilled! Lynne is very talented and what a wonderful person she is. She answered all my questions and provided wonderful customer service. She even made the bracelet smaller for me. When I got it, I wanted to make it a tad smaller but I dented the bracelet trying to squeeze it smaller and I asked her if at some point I can send it back to be fixed and she said no problem! She is a complete joy to deal with and I will definitely buy again from this shop. Id recommend this shop to anyone for the beautiful craftsmanship and wonderful customer service.
  111. Review by Lassenspirit on 06/16/2018
    Beautiful craftsmanship, as always. My mother-in-law loved the bracelet. It was a larger piece but was still very feminine.
  112. Review by sharon on 06/11/2018
    such a beautiful cabochon set in a lovely silver setting, truly masterclass. fast shipping
  113. Review by grotto110 on 06/08/2018
    These are beautiful earrings, and I have received compliments the few times I have worn them already. In addition to being a talented artisan, Lynne is great to work with, and she goes the extra mile to please her customers. This is my second happy purchase from her, to be followed by many more!
  114. Review by scrimpk on 05/26/2018
    I've been looking at this for SOOO... LONG!! When I placed a custom order I told Lynne I was going to add this to my order. Lynne is such a doll she offered me a generous discount? This phenomenal piece was well worth her original price and I would have certainly been willing to pay it!!!\n\nI own a few of Lynne's pieces and they are among my very favorites. Her use of mixed metals has me at HELLO everytime?\n\nI very much recommend this shop for Lynne's heirloom quality pieces and her beautiful personality. Thank you sweet lady☺
  115. Review by scrimpk on 05/26/2018
    I'm in LOVE?. Lynne's design choices on my cabs are above and beyond what I imagined? Not only is this necklace and pendant beautiful, Lynne completed a total of three custom pieces for me amazingly fast, like within days?!!! \n\nI am so fortunate to have found Lynne, I plan to continue a long relationship with this very sweet and amazing artist/lady?\n\nThank you from the bottom of my heart? I can't wait to place my next order?
  116. Review by scrimpk on 05/26/2018
    I'm in LOVE?. Lynne's design choices on my cabs are above and beyond what I imagined? Not only is this ring beautiful, Lynne completed a total of three custom pieces for me amazingly fast, like within days?!!! \n\nI am so fortunate to have found Lynne, I plan to continue a long relationship with this very sweet and amazing artist/lady?\n\nThank you from the bottom of my heart? I can't wait to place my next order?
  117. Review by scrimpk on 05/26/2018
    I'm in LOVE?. Lynne's design choices on my cabs are above and beyond what I imagined? Not only is this ring beautiful, Lynne completed a total of three custom pieces for me amazingly fast, like within days?!!! \n\nI am so fortunate to have found Lynne, I plan to continue a long relationship with this very sweet and amazing artist/lady?\n\nThank you from the bottom of my heart? I can't wait to place my next order?
  118. Review by Callie on 05/17/2018
    Great talent here! As always, great communication and wonderful jewelry!?
  119. Review by Callie on 05/17/2018
    This is amazing! I love your work! Your so talented! Great Communication! I have been doing business with her and will happily continue!
  120. Review by scrimpk on 05/10/2018
    This was truly a special purchase for me. I was absolutely speechless when I opened the shipping box? This necklace was packaged in a beautiful white holding case too!! It just was just meant to be mine and found it's way home?\nHuge fan of Lynne's work!! Thank you so much!!
  121. Review by rdcarleton45 on 05/10/2018
    I always give this company a well deserved five stars because every piece of jewelry I buy from them is well made, fits great and looks just like or better than the photos. Win win!
  122. Review by summerlandsun on 05/04/2018
    Very happy...such a pretty ring! High recommendations.
  123. Review by Liz on 05/03/2018
    These are so beautiful! I just love this stone and they are very well made earrings. Super fast shipping too, thank you!
  124. Review by Alastair on 04/05/2018
  125. Review by Sharon on 04/02/2018
    I love how my ring turned out and the silver band is awesome. Lynne was so nice to work with and even adjusted my ring when I had to send it back for a bit of resizing. I hope to be back for another purchase from this shop very soon.
  126. Review by Nat on 03/19/2018
    Beautiful Agate. Silver is very soft. Bends easily to proper shape, though sometimes I worry that it is too soft. Communication and shipping were spot on.
  127. Review by Renee on 03/17/2018
    Beautiful!! As always. Great artist ! Thank you.
  128. Review by Jane on 03/14/2018
    Just love my.bracelet!! So well made..nice silversmithing craftmanship.\nWill enjoy wearing this bracelet..for a very long time !!!! Thankyou..Lynne ♥♥??
  129. Review by E on 03/13/2018
    This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous. Ordered for my dear friend’s birthday and she LOVED IT. This is the second purchase from this shop and all have been fabulous.
  130. Review by leslie on 02/20/2018
    This is a lovelym nicely weighted siler dome bangle bracelet. I love it. The seller couldn't not have been more accommodating. The first bracelet was not big enough to get over my wrist, but the second, slightly larger braelet was just perfect. I am very happy with my purchase and wil by more from this seller. 5-star rating!
  131. Review by Callie on 02/20/2018
    This pendant is so beautiful! She's so talented and great communication. I will be buying from this store again! Great service!!!!
  132. Review by Jaime on 02/17/2018
    Amazing earrings, amazing service! Thank you!
  133. Review by francesca on 02/14/2018
  134. Review by rdcarleton45 on 02/02/2018
    I love this ring and this company. They deliver a great product and it arrives in record time. Win win!!!
  135. Review by rdcarleton45 on 01/31/2018
    I love this ring because it is unlike anything else I own and the fact that a person took the time to design and then excuse his plan makes it all the more special. I like this company and their rapid delivery was just serendipity. Win win!!!
  136. Review by Monica on 01/19/2018
    Great color, stones and workmanship! This will be fabulous with a great pair of jeans...or dressed up for work. I love it!
  137. Review by Monica on 01/19/2018
    Love the stone! Great design and workmanship. Even more fabulous in person. I love it!
  138. Review by Callie on 01/09/2018
    Great product and great service!!! Great communication and fast shipping ? I will be buying from her again ?
  139. Review by Marla on 01/04/2018
  140. Review by Nancy on 12/18/2017
    Wow! Such a great piece. I love a stone that tells a story. Lynne does such beautiful work. Packaged beautifully and shipped quickly. Truly the best of Etsy!
  141. Review by Lassenspirit on 12/17/2017
    Beautiful piece. Very fast shipping!
  142. Review by Mary on 12/15/2017
    More beautiful in person! I'm addicted to this jewelry! Thank you!
  143. Review by Mary on 12/15/2017
    "Tis the season for lovely jewelry! Thank you!
  144. Review by Danielle on 12/15/2017
    The ring was exactly what I wanted and it got delivered very quickly. Would definitely order from here again.
  145. Review by Ruth Ann on 12/10/2017
    Very nice ring. Love the stone.
  146. Review by Rachel on 12/06/2017
    I’m so in love with this ring! The stone is so beautiful and unique. The setting is excellent quality and it fits like a dream. Thank you!!!
  147. Review by Margaret on 12/01/2017
    Classy looking ring! Looks fantastic and so comfortable to wear!
  148. Review by Margaret on 12/01/2017
    Beautiful earrings! Lynne is a talented artist and her work is amazing!\n
  149. Review by Cathy on 11/28/2017
    Lynn did a great job on the mounting and the Druzy is beautiful
  150. Review by sharon on 11/27/2017
    Shipped very quickly,workmanship excellent and the artist is pretty groovy too! Great stones! Thank you...
  151. Review by Joan on 11/25/2017
    The stone in this bracelet is stunning! I'm very pleased with this item and enjoyed working with Lynne. The bracelet is unique and I love the 'handmade' appearance. I was excited to receive this bracelet and Lynne did not disappoint--I received the item within days. Thank you!
  152. Review by kbrooks40 on 11/21/2017
    Lynne is absolutely a wonderfully talented artisan jeweler. She customized this ring with a gold bezel. Her shipment was quick and most important her work was total quality. She was just a joy to work with. I think of her every time I wear this ring.\nkaren
  153. Review by Jill on 11/18/2017
    Very nice stones and silversmith. I love the necklace!!
  154. Review by Lime on 11/10/2017
    Lovely, just as pictured, and came right away and safely packaged.
  155. Review by Wendy on 11/10/2017
    Bracelet and stone is as beautiful as shown. Seller resized as requested and fits great. Very responsive transaction. Thanks!
  156. Review by kbrooks40 on 10/31/2017
    I wear this ring almost daily. The sterling silver is high quality. When you wear it you can feel that you are wearing a ring. It's not cheap and thin at all. The way it moves on your finger is really cool. Kind of like a spinner ring. You can move the bands to different configurations. The seller is absolutely fantastic!!
  157. Review by grotto110 on 10/29/2017
    Great earring design and beautiful stones! The autumn shades of the jasper are even richer in person. The seller is wonderful, and shipping was fast. There are so many gorgeous pieces to choose from in this store, that I will absolutely shop here again!
  158. Review by tamarasanders82 on 10/24/2017
    This is more beautiful in person. \nThe delivery was next day.\nGreat report with the owner \nThank you very much
  159. Review by Jill on 10/12/2017
    Beautiful necklace, very nicely made and and beautiful stones. Higher recommend this seller. Thank you.
  160. Review by E on 10/10/2017
    The ring is absolutely wonderful. Order came on time too. Watching this shop for more exciting pieces. Love, love the pieces.
  161. Review by Mary on 09/25/2017
  162. Review by ya6peva3 on 09/18/2017
    The necklace arrived quickly and looks great. Thank you!
  163. Review by Monica on 09/11/2017
    OMG! The stone is amazing! Beautifully set in silver. Wonderful craftsmanship. This will go with almost everything. I love it!
  164. Review by Monica on 09/11/2017
    I love drusy. Love the color. Great versatile design. I love them.
  165. Review by Monica on 09/11/2017
    Perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. Versatile, gorgeous design. I love them.
  166. Review by gardenstategirl on 09/08/2017
    Hi, Lynne - This ring is just LOVELY!!! I love labradorite stones, and this one has spectacular shimmer and iridescence. The setting is beautiful as well. It looks terrific on me. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Color me happy, Cheryl in New Joizey
  167. Review by Jill on 08/28/2017
    Very pretty stones. Very well made thank you
  168. Review by Jill on 08/28/2017
    Beautiful workmanship! I love my purchases!
  169. Review by Jill on 08/25/2017
    Very beautiful! Well made. I love it!!
  170. Review by Diane on 08/17/2017
    Beautiful piece I am proud to add to my collection. Recieved quickly. Very happy and will definately buy again!!!
  171. Review by Margaret on 08/03/2017
    Beautiful artistry...they are simply gorgeous! Sometimes you are lucky enough to discover an artist who's work speaks to you. Quick response and delivery. You can tell Lynne cares about her work and appreciates her customers.
  172. Review by etjclc on 07/27/2017
    Great seller, gorgeous ring!!!! Thanks so much!!
  173. Review by rdcarleton45 on 06/01/2017
    The ring I ordered arrived right in time and is just as beautiful as the pictures. Thank you so much for this lovely creation.
  174. Review by Anna on 05/06/2017
    She was amazing to work with; took my designs and sketches of exactly what I wanted, including the specific spacing, sizing and depth for the myriad gemstones I am setting, to finish of this piece - so there was a lot of math involved LOL! This was NOT an easy piece as it had many facets and specifications to make this complicated design come to life. She was a DREAM to work with and produced exactly what I wanted - it is breathtaking and utterly perfect with every detail I needed perfectly executed. She is a pleasure to work with and did this in an incredibly fast time frame. She also is wonderful at communicating and updates throughout entire process - highly recommended - an expert silversmith with outstanding professionalism! I will always come here for my custom silver work - ALWAYS!
  175. Review by Anna on 05/06/2017
    She was amazing to work with; took my designs and sketches of exactly what I wanted, including the specific spacing, sizing and depth for the myriad gemstones I am setting, to finish of this piece - so there was a lot of math involved LOL! This was NOT an easy piece as it had many facets and specifications to make this complicated design come to life. She was a DREAM to work with and produced exactly what I wanted - it is breathtaking and utterly perfect with every detail I needed perfectly executed. She is a pleasure to work with and did this in an incredibly fast time frame. She also is wonderful at communicating and updates throughout entire process - highly recommended - an expert silversmith with outstanding professionalism! I will always come here for my custom silver work - ALWAYS!
  176. Review by BCPP on 05/06/2017
    So cute -like the detail on the front.
  177. Review by merlynmm on 04/25/2017
    Absolutely gorgeous. I just love the colors and it will be my favorite pendant for years to come. Promptly shipped. Thank you very much.
  178. Review by Melissa on 03/21/2017
    Great communication, really nice shop owner. I'm very pleased with my purchase, stone is gorgeous 🙂 Would definitely purchase from again.
  179. Review by Denise on 03/10/2017
    Lynne does such beautiful work, and is so lovely to work with. This is a stunning ring. Unfortunately, it did not work for me, but I know something else will in the future. I look forward to owning more originals by Lynne!
  180. Review by gardenstategirl on 02/13/2017
    Hi, Lynne - My new silver and garnet earrings are absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to wear them! And shipping was very fast as well!! I'm very pleased with my purchase. 🙂 Cheryl
  181. Review by tom on 01/05/2017
    This bracelet was just as pictured and described. Very good quality and nicely designed. It was my daughter's Christmas gift and she loved it.
  182. Review by Elizabeth on 12/27/2016
  183. Review by Taralynn on 12/26/2016
    This is a unique pendant/necklace. I like how the blend of metals work together to place emphasis on the dichroic glass. The texture of the silver backing brings depth to the pendant. I like the chain that is included and how it is connected to the swirled bail. Beautiful piece.
  184. Review by Taralynn on 12/26/2016
    Very colorful pendant. The colors in the glass really emphasize the water, sunset, and sky. The solid silver frame around the glass draws attention to the centerpiece. Seller really did a nice job in creating this pendant.
  185. Review by Dana on 12/11/2016
  186. Review by Taralynn on 12/06/2016
    The tree figure can be seen! I enjoy stones that have these natural landscapes. The silverwork around the pendant also brings this stone out for focus. The chain for this pendant is pretty thick (2-3mm) to hold the weight of the pendant. The chain also had a "toggle" clasp, and the toggle is different from my other pendant I got from the seller. This is nice because now I can switch the chains between my two pendants. Nice design!
  187. Review by Taralynn on 12/06/2016
    This is a beautiful fluoriite pendant. I have several pieces of fluorite jewelry, but this one stone is quite something! Very vivid in colors and the silverwork around the pendant compliments the stone. I like the little details on the back of the pendant too (there are shapes of flowers engraved onto the silver). I did not see pictures of the pendant on the back, so I did not realize that the back was enclosed and had the details. The seller also included a chain with this pendant and I am impressed that the chain came with a "toggle" clasp. This was an added touch to entire piece!
  188. Review by abby0939 on 12/04/2016
    So pretty! Giving this as a gift and when it arrived I wanted it for myself because it is just beautifully made with the most gorgeous clear cut of turquoise. Great quality
  189. Review by popi on 12/03/2016
    This ring is truly mesmerizing ....Love it....Thank you so much.....!
  190. Review by scrimpk on 12/01/2016
    This stone had me at hello! I had put it in my cart and when I went to check out later it said it was no longer available. I spent hours on Etsy looking for something comparable to no avail. I got lucky when Lynne reposted the listing and I couldn't check out fast enough. I was so taken by the beauty of the stone I missed how beautiful the silver work and chain are. This is my favorite chain that I have ever owned! Lynne is a wonderful artist and a very sweet and personal seller. If you are interested in something, don't wait. Her jewelry is amazing and her pricing cannot be beat. I truly love this piece Lynne. Thank you so much!!
  191. Review by Monica on 11/30/2016
    This has a spectacular stone. The workmanship is fabulous. The piece is modern, but versatile. I love it! The artist is so wonderful to work with! I highly recommend this shop. A++
  192. Review by Monica on 11/30/2016
    As gorgeous and always! This is going to be my "go to" vacation pendant! I love the beach and this pendant makes me have such fond memories of our many family beach vacations! I love it!
  193. Review by Kay on 11/16/2016
    Love these earrings! Perfect weight, size and design. Very, very pleased. And the artist is lovely person too:)!!!
  194. Review by Glenna Nash on 11/14/2016
    These earrings are gorgeous! Lynne is quite the artist. Quick shipping.
  195. Review by hanako362 on 11/02/2016
    I love this bracelet, so pretty. Thank You Lynne!
  196. Review by gailrita on 10/31/2016
    These are lovely ~ have been wearing them almost every day.
  197. Review by Neysa on 10/06/2016
    Wonderful pendant! I like the weight of it (sturdy). The color of the chrysoprase is vivid. Fast shipping. Great customer service!
  198. Review by bluelou99 on 10/06/2016
    Very impressed with the cuff. Great piece of jewelry. Just beautiful! Will be proud to give it as a Christmas gift this year. Lynne was easy to work with. Great shopping experience.
  199. Review by scrimpk on 09/17/2016
    I am always drawn to rings with wide bands. I had been watching this one for awhile, I am so happy it did not get away!! This stone is unique because it has a lot of white and less blue. It arrived exactly as pictured and very quickly as well. This seller thanked me right away for my purchase which is always something that says alot about the artist. I would most definitely purchase from this store and this artist again! Thank you!
  200. Review by susie on 08/04/2016
    It's so pretty !! It's even prettier in person . Lynne is the nicest , most talented and lovely person to work with. I'm so glad to have met her and am now thoroughly addicted to her art. The design and stones in this pendant are gorgeous . It's very comfortable and I've had it on since its prompt arrival !! Thank you for such a wonderful necklace ! I have already picked out my next purchase ??susie
  201. Review by dagnhrt on 07/20/2016
    Super fast delivery! The pendant is lovely!
  202. Review by Jane on 06/18/2016
    Lovely item. Fixed to my specs. Beautiful.
  203. Review by lapinkmaison on 06/07/2016
    Perfection in every way from the beginning to the grand finale of receiving my gorgeous custom made bracelet!!!!! My thanks again Lynne!
  204. Review by klamb49 on 06/02/2016
    Shipping was perfect. Cuff a little large on me, but fits okay. It's not as comfortable as hoped.
  205. Review by M on 05/14/2016
    The ring was beautiful but unfortunately didn't fit, seller was exceptionally helpful in working with me to resolve the matter. Would definitely purchase from this shop in the future.
  206. Review by Kay on 05/11/2016
    Awesome chain. I asked to have a clasp added to hand pendants -- so accommodating and helpful! Thank you very much!!
  207. Review by CYNTHIA on 05/07/2016
    Always beautiful and perfect!! Thanks
  208. Review by Kay on 05/04/2016
    Love this chain!! Excellent workmanship. Very pleased!!
  209. Review by Susan on 03/25/2016
    Cuff is large and very flexible. Stone is beautiful
  210. Review by Brandi on 03/22/2016
    Just got my ring today and I love it. 🙂
  211. Review by Deana on 03/22/2016
  212. Review by Monica on 03/08/2016
    Love them. Perfect. Great quality and workmanship! I love the stones.
  213. Review by Katherine Isabelle on 03/08/2016
    Gorgeous earrings! Great quality and fast shipping.
  214. Review by Deborah on 03/01/2016
    This Amethyst Moostone Artisan pendant is an exquisite work of Art. The scene itself is a masterpiece and the combination of Silver, Amethyst and Moonstone add to this pendant's beauty. The detailed inclusion of the face of The Man in the Moon is perfection!
  215. Review by jskreations on 01/30/2016
  216. Review by Tracy on 01/26/2016
    Very pleased with the workmanship. Lyann also worked with me on every detail.
  217. Review by susie on 01/21/2016
    Love this ring . Shipping was fast and the seller is so kind and courteous . I can't wait for my next purchase . One of my favorite sellers. Thank you again for my beautiful ring ?? susie
  218. Review by Sarah on 01/09/2016
    Though the design was different from the pictures, my Mom loved the bracelet.
  219. Review by Ann on 12/13/2015
    Very happy with the bracelet. Service was great as well. Definitely recommend Silver Spiral
  220. Review by Nancy on 12/07/2015
    I don't consider myself to be a huge opal fan, but I fell in love with the design of this pendant immediately. Very primitived but, because of the intricate stamping, with great attention to detail. Perfect transaction, as always!
  221. Review by Nancy on 12/07/2015
    I had been looking for a Feather Ridge specimen. This one is just beautiful. Desingn and craftswomanship is superb, as always.
  222. Review by NurseSEP on 11/18/2015
    Beautiful stone! LOVE this bracelet!!
  223. Review by Denise on 11/10/2015
  224. Review by Brynn on 10/24/2015
    Very pretty piece. The seller was easy to work with and very nice. Shipped fast.
  225. Review by Denise on 09/16/2015
    The ring is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
  226. Review by Seven on 09/09/2015
    Dough the earrings didn't work out for me, the seller is 100% a nice person and a good seller! Thank you for being helpfull!
  227. Review by MollieA on 07/28/2015
    A beautiful ring. Service was prompt and pleasant. I am very pleased all around.
  228. Review by gardenstategirl on 07/13/2015
    Hi, Lynne - This is a very pretty pendant, with great coloring. 🙂 Cheryl
  229. Review by Becky on 05/08/2015
    Gorgeous earrings! Owner super nice & great to work with! Received quickly! Would definitely recommend to others!
  230. Review by Deana on 05/01/2015
    This stone is gorgeous, so bright and red. Fits great and will wear it often. Thank you!
  231. Review by Monica on 03/18/2015
    Gorgeous...gorgeous...gorgeous! Everything that I was hoping for! I love it! This is such a unique peice. Thank you so much. I'm so glad that you were willing to part with it!
  232. Review by Nancy on 03/04/2015
    Outstanding! Beautiful blue stone. Very large, organic pendant. Shipped and received in record time!
  233. Review by jennybeegan on 02/10/2015
    Just what I wanted - thanks.
  234. Review by Denise on 02/10/2015
    Exquisitely designed piece. Lynne is so creative. Unfortunately this piece wasn't quite right for me, but another pendant was. Working with Lynne was a wonderful experience. I look forward to shopping with her again soon.
  235. Review by bailataki on 02/04/2015
    Thank you for this amazing ring, the stone is perfection, silky grey smoothness, and the fishscale pattern on the shank makes this such a sophisticated statement. Thank you for the fast ship and pretty packing!
  236. Review by Denise on 01/29/2015
    Beautiful pendant. Not only does Lynne create one of a kind special pieces, but she offers 10+ stars customer service. Working with her was a joy. I look forward to purchasing more of her gems in the future!
  237. Review by hooby on 01/19/2015
    Lovely necklace and beautiful colour. Thank you for speedy delivery.
  238. Review by susie on 01/13/2015
    Thank you so much for my beautiful necklace . The pictures did not do it justice . Shipping was so quick and the seller is just so kind and fun to do business with. I've been wearing my necklace since it came . Thank you for another great experience . I will be returning many times !! Susie ??
  239. Review by Marla on 12/17/2014
    Beautiful agate druzy necklace. Lovely color and wonderful craftsmanship.
  240. Review by Kimberly on 10/25/2014
    The earrings where better in person. Beautiful! Get lots of compliments and it arrived on time! No complaints
  241. Review by Edna on 10/21/2014
    I was delighted with this ring, well made and great service
  242. Review by Marla on 10/20/2014
    This is a great stone. Quality workmanship. Prompt shipping and wonderful customer service.
  243. Review by Wendy on 10/19/2014
    Beautiful ring and lovely charoite!
  244. Review by Wendy on 10/19/2014
    Terrific band and really chatoyant Kyanite!
  245. Review by Marla on 10/16/2014
    This stone has such a vivid, deep green color with a wonderful pattern. The quality of workmanship is impeccable. I have purchased several items from this seller and each time, get a personal note from Lynne thanking me for the purchase. Such great customer service and you can tell that she loves making beautiful jewelry with natural stones for everyone to enjoy.
  246. Review by haole43 on 09/23/2014
    I love this ring. There was a small issue when it arrived, but the seller addressed it quickly and made sure I was 100% satisfied.
  247. Review by Venus on 09/17/2014
    Excellent purchase and super fast shipment, thanks!
  248. Review by lmweber on 08/19/2014
    Such an unusual stone in gorgeous fall colors. Love it!
  249. Review by susie on 07/08/2014
    Thank u so much for your kindness and pretty ring . Everything about this purchase was pleasant . The ring is prettier in person than the pic and the seller is incredibly nice . Delivery was fast and I'm looking forward to my next purchase . Susie
  250. Review by Christine on 07/03/2014
    Very pretty & unusual pendant! The neck piece (which wasn't included in the photos) is also a work of art. Happy with my purchases.
  251. Review by Christine on 07/03/2014
    Such a gorgeous stone! Photos do not do it justice. Lynne was very helpful & responsive.
  252. Review by lmweber on 07/01/2014
    Very nice stone and silverwork. An excellent value and fast shipping!
  253. Review by Denise on 04/10/2014
    Exquisitely crafted earrings by Lynne. I was trying to match these earrings with another piece, and she was very generous in time, and \nflexibility. Unfortunately, they didn't match the piece as I had hoped. It was as easy to return them, as it was to buy them. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would. SilverSpiral1 is now on my favorites list, and I will be back to shop. Thank you, Lynne, for making this such a memorable experience!
  254. Review by Deana on 04/09/2014
    this ring is gorgeous, I have received many compliments whenever I have worn it!
  255. Review by keelinmac on 03/31/2014
    Shipped right away. We love it! Thank you!
  256. Review by Valerie on 03/07/2014
    gorgeous ring with superb artisian craftmanship. the stone is breathtaking. fastest shipping, perfect communication, and lynne is friendly and most helpful. i will definitely be back! thank you!
  257. Review by gumby122 on 01/23/2014
    My "beautiful" ," original ", "one of kind" ring came beautifully wrapped in a timely fashion.The photo doesn't do it justice. It looks cool on the hand. It fits perfectly and it is a nice weight. It's got weight without feeling to heavy or too light. I am TRULY pleased with this ring and look forward to doing more business with this vendor in the future.\nMonica
  258. Review by Julia on 01/20/2014
    beautiful necklace, love it! 🙂
  259. Review by bailataki on 01/16/2014
    Huge, out of worldl stone, nice heavy setting, thank you for this beauty. Reminds me of a drop of Atlantean scape, the crystals glisten inside, covered by the ocean, surrounded by the rustic silver atmosphere, what a delight!
  260. Review by mjohnson1530 on 12/14/2013
    Great stone and beautiful setting. Reliable seller
  261. Review by christine on 12/08/2013
    The earrings are beautifully made and I love wearing them!
  262. Review by Smith on 12/02/2013
    Beautiful, Fast shipping, great shop! Such a very nice artist! Thank you!
  263. Review by Donna on 11/06/2013
    The necklace is absolutely beautiful. I love it!\nDonna
  264. Review by Mary on 10/10/2013
    It's such a beautiful speciman! Shop owner worked with me to "take this off her hands" on payday. She's wonderful - easy to work with and really likes to make sure her creations are going to a good home. I would highly recommend this store, too. The quality of the agate and silver work is really nice. Thanks so much for a positive transaction 🙂
  265. Review by Bonnie on 10/09/2013
    Nice Necklace, like it a lot!
  266. Review by josedonkers on 10/07/2013
    Lovely bracelet, speedy shipment, good communication, really nice person!
  267. Review by midnightomidnight on 09/11/2013
    The ring is very pretty and well designed-much attention went into getting it just right; thank you Lynne!
  268. Review by an Etsy Customer on 08/24/2013
    HAPPY DANCE!!!!!!
  269. Review by an Etsy Customer on 08/06/2013
    Very happy with my purchase
  270. Review by an Etsy Customer on 08/02/2013
    Beautiful bracelet, thank you! I'm certain my friend will love it. Very very fast shipping, too. 🙂
  271. Review by an Etsy Customer on 07/30/2013
    Dreamy stone! Beautiful ring! Shipped and received in record time!
  272. Review by an Etsy Customer on 07/26/2013
    I'm wearing this set right now--I'm someone who really likes a matching set, and when I saw this, the colors just popped out at me. When I received this, I can tell you the pictures don't do this justice--it's just breathtaking!! Very nice quality, and good communication from the seller--I'm so happy--will be buying from Lynne again. 🙂
  273. Review by an Etsy Customer on 07/17/2013
    Lynne is a magician, she takes stones and metals, waives her magic wand and POOF!!! You get one of a kind handcrafted jewelry made with the heart and soul of the artist. thank you...Sharon
  274. Review by an Etsy Customer on 07/15/2013
    awesome thanks!!
  275. Review by an Etsy Customer on 07/12/2013
  276. Review by an Etsy Customer on 07/08/2013
    Absolutely beautiful.she does exquisite work for an amazing price. I love her design and heart that puts it into piece of jewelry
  277. Review by an Etsy Customer on 07/03/2013
    This is one of the most CREATIVE, BEAUTIFUL, AWESOME, rings I have EVER seen!!!!\r\nThanks Lynne!!
  278. Review by an Etsy Customer on 06/27/2013
    This is GORGEOUS!! Came faster than light. I'm wearing it now.\r\nThanks Lynne!!
  279. Review by an Etsy Customer on 06/21/2013
    Very fun and pretty!!
  280. Review by an Etsy Customer on 06/21/2013
    Really pretty!!
  281. Review by an Etsy Customer on 06/14/2013
    Absolutely love these! The stones are fantastic and the earrings are well-made and stylish. Super nice seller too.
  282. Review by an Etsy Customer on 06/08/2013
  283. Review by an Etsy Customer on 06/07/2013
  284. Review by an Etsy Customer on 06/07/2013
  285. Review by an Etsy Customer on 06/06/2013
  286. Review by an Etsy Customer on 06/06/2013
  287. Review by an Etsy Customer on 06/06/2013
    HOT DAMN THESE ARE GORGEOUS!!!
  288. Review by an Etsy Customer on 05/07/2013
  289. Review by an Etsy Customer on 05/04/2013
    awesome piece.
  290. Review by an Etsy Customer on 05/04/2013
    Stunning necklace!!!!!!!!!!!!
  291. Review by an Etsy Customer on 05/01/2013
    Super cute !!!!
  292. Review by an Etsy Customer on 05/01/2013
    Love it - thanks !!!!!!!!!!!
  293. Review by an Etsy Customer on 04/19/2013
    anthonoto 10 minutes ago\rnOh my goodness the ring was Gorgeous ,,,,,,,, I love the rich color and size of the Druzy. Great job with the band also. It will be my new Favorite. Great craftmanship\rn
  294. Review by an Etsy Customer on 04/15/2013
    I love this pendant. Seller excellent!
  295. Review by an Etsy Customer on 04/15/2013
    Gorgeous Earrings! Love the colors so much-- very rich colors. Presented in a perfect gift box. Love em!
  296. Review by an Etsy Customer on 03/18/2013
  297. Review by an Etsy Customer on 03/10/2013
  298. Review by an Etsy Customer on 02/04/2013
  299. Review by an Etsy Customer on 02/04/2013
  300. Review by an Etsy Customer on 02/02/2013
    Very unique pendant, thanks so much!
  301. Review by an Etsy Customer on 01/30/2013
  302. Review by an Etsy Customer on 01/30/2013
  303. Review by an Etsy Customer on 01/29/2013
    Lynne is an absolute joy to work with. Excellent communication, high quality work and such fast turnaround time. Super happy with this purchase and highly recommend this shop.
  304. Review by an Etsy Customer on 01/25/2013
    Great seller, great item!!
  305. Review by an Etsy Customer on 01/24/2013
    So beautiful, unique and well-made - plus they shipped immediately and the packaging is beautiful!
  306. Review by an Etsy Customer on 01/24/2013
    Perfect! Just gorgeous!
  307. Review by an Etsy Customer on 01/05/2013
    Beautiful work!!
  308. Review by an Etsy Customer on 12/26/2012
    I love it and am wearing it now. Thank you so much!
  309. Review by an Etsy Customer on 12/01/2012
    Such a unique piece - thank you!
  310. Review by an Etsy Customer on 11/30/2012
    Just got my silver ring, and it's perfect. I like how lightweight it is, great for everyday wear. Lynne did an awesome job.
  311. Review by an Etsy Customer on 11/29/2012
    Quality item, fast shipping, friendly service.
  312. Review by an Etsy Customer on 11/23/2012
    Thank you so much for making this ametrine bracelet. I love it!
  313. Review by an Etsy Customer on 11/23/2012
    Lovely!
  314. Review by an Etsy Customer on 11/19/2012
    Sweet beautiful stone! Fabulous seller. Thanks!
  315. Review by an Etsy Customer on 10/24/2012
    Absolutely beautiful!! Lynne is a joy, inspiration and sheer delight to deal with! She is extremely pro-active and deals with your queries very speedily! Not only is Lynne a great and skilled artist, she has the most compassionate and sincere personality one could ever ask for! Thank you for custom making this stunning druzy necklace for me Lynne! I will be back soon! I highly recommend Lynne to anyone who is thinking of buying from this wonderful artist! You'll be blown away.....and that's a fact!!
  316. Review by an Etsy Customer on 09/27/2012
    Great stone!
  317. Review by an Etsy Customer on 09/06/2012
    Really gorgeous stone and the setting complements it perfectly. Very happy with this ring. Just beautiful and unique!
  318. Review by an Etsy Customer on 09/06/2012
    Beautiful example of blue chalcedony. It is such a pretty shade of aquamarine. Love it!
  319. Review by an Etsy Customer on 09/02/2012
    Beautiful! I love this necklace. It has a wonderful weighty feel, catches the light at every angle. Did I say I LOVE it?!
  320. Review by an Etsy Customer on 08/23/2012
    very pretty
  321. Review by an Etsy Customer on 08/02/2012
    Another terrific custom job. On both rings she made me you would have thought she knew me and knew my styles. Lynne is a creator of beauty and art!\rn
  322. Review by an Etsy Customer on 08/02/2012
    Oh the beauty of this ring! Lynne did a wonderful job and quick too! Never, ever be afraid to ask Lynne to do you a custom ring or even buy one she already has made!
  323. Review by an Etsy Customer on 08/02/2012
    It's a lovely stone and the work is lovely too Lynne 🙂
  324. Review by an Etsy Customer on 07/30/2012
    It's a beautiful, beautiful ring. Lynne re sized it for me, no problem. Shipping was fast and the packaging was very nice, plus there was a tracking number for the package. Absolutely fantastic all around. It made a great anniversary gift.
  325. Review by an Etsy Customer on 07/23/2012
  326. Review by an Etsy Customer on 07/23/2012
  327. Review by an Etsy Customer on 07/10/2012
    This is really beautiful! Thank you!
  328. Review by an Etsy Customer on 07/07/2012
    Beautiful ring, lighter color than expected, but just beautiful. Reminds me of the ocean. Seller is wonderful and shipped so fast (on a custom order!). Detail on the band of the ring is really pretty too. Thank you very much! Highly recommended to all 🙂
  329. Review by an Etsy Customer on 07/06/2012
    Awesome ring.
  330. Review by an Etsy Customer on 07/05/2012
    Fabulous ring...asked for it to be adjusted and am thrilled Lynne was able to do it..and in a quick amount of time...Thank you so very much...Linda
  331. Review by an Etsy Customer on 06/18/2012
    So pretty and fits perfectly!
  332. Review by an Etsy Customer on 06/02/2012
    What a beauty! ...so classy and feminine...love it....easy transaction...A+++
  333. Review by an Etsy Customer on 05/16/2012
    love the rings, they came out great. She worked fast and sent it out fast. Thanks so much!!
  334. Review by an Etsy Customer on 05/04/2012
    This is one fabulous pendant! The wire work is beautiful. Thank you Lynne for being so accommodating and changing the metal from copper to sterling and for doing it so quickly! I love it!!
  335. Review by an Etsy Customer on 05/02/2012
    Love it! Just as described.
  336. Review by an Etsy Customer on 04/26/2012
    Very subtle details and extremely comfortable fit. Thanks!!
  337. Review by an Etsy Customer on 04/15/2012
    Well-made, light-weight and beautiful in person. 🙂
  338. Review by an Etsy Customer on 04/15/2012
    Received my earrings in the mail. They were packaged well, are gorgeous in person and well made. Thank you Lynne. 🙂
  339. Review by an Etsy Customer on 03/28/2012
    Beautiful ring, arrived unbelievably fast, and such a pleasure doing business with this little store. Just wonderful. Thank you so much!
  340. Review by an Etsy Customer on 03/07/2012
    One of my go to necklaces!
  341. Review by an Etsy Customer on 03/07/2012
    Love wearing this ring!
  342. Review by an Etsy Customer on 02/08/2012
    I'm wearing this today! I use a firemountaingems black stainless steel choker, a couple black glass crow beads and some antique sterling beads. Love it! Fast shipment.
  343. Review by an Etsy Customer on 02/04/2012
    Beautiful earrings and great seller!
  344. Review by an Etsy Customer on 01/24/2012
  345. Review by an Etsy Customer on 01/19/2012
    the stone is gorgeous - just like you said. It was a little too big but I got a ring guard put on it and it is perfect.
  346. Review by an Etsy Customer on 01/11/2012
    This is the second time I needed these earrings since the original pair was lost, and Lynne got them to me for a discounted price in great time! Lynne rocks!
  347. Review by an Etsy Customer on 01/05/2012
    The bracelet arrived promptly, was beautifully packaged and was immediately adored by my best friend! Thank you!
  348. Review by an Etsy Customer on 12/27/2011
    This is a wonderful, beautiful, spectacular piece from a very talented seller! The cab is outstanding, and I love the wire work. Nice big piece too~ I gave this as a gift, and it will be well loved and appreciated~ Super duper fast shipping too! (ordered on Saturday before Christmas and got in Monday!) Very happy with this gorgeous pendant! : )
  349. Review by an Etsy Customer on 12/22/2011
  350. Review by an Etsy Customer on 12/02/2011
    Got it and love it 🙂 A lovely stone on a real nice mounting.
  351. Review by an Etsy Customer on 09/30/2011
    Good communication and fast shipping. Love the ring !
  352. Review by an Etsy Customer on 09/13/2011
    Wonderful seller, very friendly! I really love the bracelet - thank you very much!
  353. Review by an Etsy Customer on 08/20/2011
    Just got this ring today and it is great! I'm from the northern part of Michigan and the agate is from the lake I lived on. Very cool! Fit of the ring is great and love the wide band design. Shipping was also very speedy. Great purchase!
  354. Review by an Etsy Customer on 08/03/2011
  355. Review by an Etsy Customer on 07/11/2011
    Beautiful work & prompt delivery. The seller replied quickly to a question & even offered custom pieces. Great experience.
  356. Review by an Etsy Customer on 05/10/2011
    lovely.....thank you
  357. Review by an Etsy Customer on 03/24/2011
    Very nice earrings - very fast shipment too!
  358. Review by an Etsy Customer on 03/21/2011
    Great communication, quick shipping, and a lovely product!
  359. Review by an Etsy Customer on 03/13/2011
    Beautiful! Very friendly seller; I would definitely come back!
  360. Review by an Etsy Customer on 02/11/2011
    Love the touch of druzy in the ocean jasper - beautiful bracelet. Great communication and fast shipping.
  361. Review by an Etsy Customer on 01/24/2011
    Thank you so much for the beautiful pendant! The setting is gorgeous, and the stone is lovely. I was excited it arrived so quickly as I couldn't wait to wear it. 🙂